Corbin

205 S State Highway Suite 1223
Corbin, KY 40701
Get Directions

Phone:
606-393-6094

Email:
corbin@wgmortho.com

Cynthiana

809 US-27 #105
Cynthiana, KY 41031
Get Directions

Phone:
859-340-8610

Email:
cynthiana@wgmortho.com

Danville

1080 Ben Ali Drive
Danville, KY 40422
Get Directions

Phone:
859-695-6491

Email:
danville@wgmortho.com

Frankfort

940 Louisville Rd
Frankfort, KY 40601
Get Directions

Phone:
502-833-7027

Email:
frankfort@wgmortho.com

Georgetown

101 Darby Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Get Directions

Phone:
502-200-1663

Email:
georgetown@wgmortho.com

Lexington –
Alumni

620 Perimeter Drive
Lexington, KY 40517
Get Directions

Phone:
859-549-5603

Email:
alumni@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Beaumont

3141 Beaumont Centre Circle
Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40513
Get Directions

Phone:
859-600-0967

Email:
beaumont@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Hamburg

2443 Sir Barton Way, Suite 225
Lexington, KY 40509
Get Directions

Phone:
859-543-9200

Email:
hamburg@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Wellington Way

535 Wellington Way, Suite 340
Lexington, KY 40503
Get Directions

Phone:
859-349-1069

Email:
wellington@wgmortho.com

London

200 City Hill Drive #101
London, KY 40741
Get Directions

Phone:
606-268-9587

Email:
london@wgmortho.com

Louisville –
Outer Loop

4516 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40219

Get Directions

Phone: 502-964-9094

Email: outerloop@wgmortho.com

Louisville – Springhurst

2813 N Hurstbourne Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223
Get Directions

Phone:
502-610-4677

Email:
springhurst@wgmortho.com

Louisville – Taylorsville

3827 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40220
Get Directions

Phone:
502-305-8866

Email:
taylorsville@wgmortho.com

Morehead

1287 Hallwood Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
Get Directions

Phone:
606-268-8247

Email:
morehead@wgmortho.com

Mt. Sterling

509 Willin Way Suite #1
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Get Directions

Phone:
859-694-9069

Email:
mtsterling@wgmortho.com

Nicholasville

207 Fairfield Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Get Directions

Phone:
859-349-1239

Email:
nicholasville@wgmortho.com

Paris

2015 Cypress Street
Paris, KY 40361
Get Directions

Phone:
859-987-1375

Email:
paris@wgmortho.com

Richmond

1012 Ival James Blvd
Richmond, KY 40475
Get Directions

Phone:
859-695-6619

Email:
richmond@wgmortho.com

Shepherdsville

1707 Cedar Grove Road, Suite 14
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Get Directions

Phone:
502-466-2421

Email:
shepherdsville@wgmortho.com

Winchester

100 Hubbard Road
Winchester, KY 40391
Get Directions

Phone:
859-745-0297

Email:
winchester@wgmortho.com