Corbin

205 S State Highway Suite 1223
Corbin, KY 40701
Get Directions

Phone:
606-523-1961

Email:
corbin@wgmortho.com

Cynthiana

809 US-27 #105
Cynthiana, KY 41031
Get Directions

Phone:
859-569-3058

Email:
cynthiana@wgmortho.com

Danville

1080 Ben Ali Drive
Danville, KY 40422
Get Directions

Phone:
859-936-9937

Email:
danville@wgmortho.com

Georgetown

101 Darby Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Get Directions

Phone:
502-863-2720

Email:
georgetown@wgmortho.com

Lexington –
Alumni

620 Perimeter Drive
Lexington, KY 40517
Get Directions

Phone:
859-268-1190

Email:
alumni@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Downtown

1080 Ben Ali Drive 105 Spruce Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Get Directions

Phone:
859-300-6796

Email:
downtown@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Hamburg

2443 Sir Barton Way, Suite 225
Lexington, KY 40509
Get Directions

Phone:
859-543-9200

Email:
hamburg@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Wellington Way

535 Wellington Way, Suite 340
Lexington, KY 40503
Get Directions

Phone:
859-300-3930

Email:
wellington@wgmortho.com

Lexington – Beaumont

3141 Beaumont Centre Circle
Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40513
Get Directions

Phone:
859-296-4846

Email:
beaumont@wgmortho.com

London

200 City Hill Drive #101
London, KY 40741
Get Directions

Phone:
606-877-1900

Email:
london@wgmortho.com

Louisville –
Outer Loop

4516 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40219

Get Directions

Phone: 502-964-9094

Email: outerloop@wgmortho.com

Louisville – Taylorsville

3827 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40220
Get Directions

Phone:
502-451-7803

Email:
taylorsville@wgmortho.com

Morehead

1287 Hallwood Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
Get Directions

Phone:
606-784-6616

Email:
morehead@wgmortho.com

Mt. Sterling

509 Willin Way Suite #1
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Get Directions

Phone:
859-497-4200

Email:
mtsterling@wgmortho.com

Nicholasville

207 Fairfield Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Get Directions

Phone:
859-881-2050

Email:
nicholasville@wgmortho.com

Richmond

1012 Ival James Blvd
Richmond, KY 40475
Get Directions

Phone:
859-623-0068

Email:
richmond@wgmortho.com

Shepherdsville

1707 Cedar Grove Road, Suite 14
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Get Directions

Phone:
502-543-7917

Email:
shepherdsville@wgmortho.com

Winchester

100 Hubbard Road
Winchester, KY 40391
Get Directions

Phone:
859-745-1250

Email:
winchester@wgmortho.com

Paris

2015 Cypress Street
Paris, KY 40361
Get Directions

Phone:
859-987-1375

Email:
paris@wgmortho.com